Bank Officers

Executive Officers

Kevin Atwood, President & CEO
Sarah Neighborgall, Executive Vice President/Cashier

Lending Officers

Cadiz Market:
Pam Alexander, Assistant Vice President
John Durden, Assistant Vice President

Hopkinsville Market:
Katherine Latham, Assistant Vice President / Market Manager

Murray Market:
Matt Cothran, Assistant Vice President / Market Manager 

Trust Officers

Jennifer Knight, Assistant Trust Officer

Administrative Officers

Tracey Taylor, Auditor/CRA Officer & BSA Officer
Linda Terrell, Assistant Vice President & Compliance
Katherine Latham, Director of Marketing 
Carol Higbee, Technology Officer
Michelle Hyde, Data Processing Supervisor
Andrea Esposito, Assistant Cashier

Online Banking & Bill Pay

Easy Convenient Access to your money!
Anytime! Anywhere! 

Tell me more